At the left are members of Girl Scout Troup 2301, front to back, l to r, Davey Clifford, Aubrey Heller, Alyson Biehle, Autumn Purcell, Junita Clifford, Heather Exner, Rachel Zgabay and Teresa Exner. Above are members of the BFF team, "Best Friends Forever." They are Lisa Teinert, Pschaun Jordan, Lisa Exner, Delores Haisler and Commissioner Linda Kovar. At the right, this year's co-chairman, Michael Becker, gets the event under way. 069p4_xlg.jpg

Digital Edition

2009-06-18 digital edition

Today's Special Links