were Christopher Schimank, Billy Todd, Josh Posas, Virgil Becker, Gary Becker, Michael Becker, Alton Boriack and Ronnie Herzog. Honorary pallbearers were Brandy Todd, Corie Schimank, Ryne Todd, Rylan Todd, Heather Hartfield and Haley Hartfield. Memorials may be made to St. Paul Lutheran Church in Serbin, the South Lee County Volunteer Fire Department, or to the charity of one’s choice. 23p2.jpg

Digital Edition

2015-06-18 digital edition

Today's Special Links