Pictured are: (back row) Clara Harry, Dime Box 4-H; Micah Jackson, Dime Box 4-H; Christopher Schulz, Serbin 4-H; Micaela Schimank, Lincoln 4-H; (seated) Savannah Hosch, Giddings 4-H and Natasha Thiele, Lincoln 4-H. Not pictured: Amanda Zgabay, Lincoln 4-H and KayAnne Zoch, Serbin 4-H. 029p1.jpg

Digital Edition

2010-01-14 digital edition

Today's Special Links