Garden Club president Beverly McMurrey, Yard Contest chairman Lee Marks, and Diane Walch of the sponsoring Round Top State Bank present prizes to the winners of this year’s Best Decorated Yard contest. From left to right: Brandy, Heaven, Michael, and Stephen Faith (second place winners); Pam Jatzlau (third place winner); Diane Walch, Becky Exner (first place winner); Beverly McMurrey and Lee Marks. 022p1.jpg

Digital Edition

2009-12-24 digital edition

Today's Special Links