The LC Track Team had a booth at the ceremony. Pictured are (front) Jakobe Cooper, Aaliyah McFarlin, Cici Woolridge, Ashunti Cooper, Elexus Cooper, Daylon Washington, Keshun Cooper, (second row) Mariah Cooper, Riza Cooper, Kaitlyn Washington, Varanda Wright, (far back) Markyah Cooper and Anna McFarlin. 23p10.jpg

Digital Edition

2013-07-11 digital edition

Today's Special Links