National Honor Society held its Spring Induction Ceremony earlier this month at the Sirloin Stockade. Pictured above are: on the front row: initiate-Megan Rother, Initiate-Maegan Sanders, Initiate-Derek Dane, Initiate-Kogan Garrett, Initiate-Marley Ross, Initiate-Courtney Robertson, Initiate- Christen Schneider, Chelsey Iselt, Shayna Jacobs, Student Council Representative-Cody Church. The back Row-Madison Higgins, Allen Junek,Vice President-Zach Lay, Secretary-Bliss Brewer, President-Karley Wren, Treasurer-Madison Bexley, Historian-Marcus Casassa, Jacob Warner, Student Council Representative-Malissa Sanders. Members not present were Corey Strain, Aleece Moerbe, Johna Alford, and Mackenzie Brown. At the end of the ceremony, Seniors Karley Wren, Jacob Warner, Melissa Sanders, Chelsey Iselt, Zach Lay, Marcus Casassa, Kogan Garrett, Marley Ross and Courtney Robertson were honored as distinguished N.H.S. graduating seniors. 24p1.jpg

Digital Edition

2013-05-23 digital edition

Today's Special Links