New Beginning for the students at Dime Box ISD include the welcoming of sixteen new teachers to the 2012 - 2013 school year. Pictured are (back row left to right) Dennis Mikulin, Daniel Bolton, Sarah Allison, Megan Spinn, Sarah Hamilton, Shawn Hamilton, (front row, left to right) Paula Murphy, Shelia Rollins, Jessica Byrd, Cherie Wiechering, Rebecca O’Dell, Bonnie Tannahill, Elizabeth Vining, Veronica De La Rosa, Carol Weathers, and Darla Jackson. 2p1.jpg

Digital Edition

2012-09-13 digital edition

Today's Special Links