St. Mark’s Medical Center and St. David’s HealthCare leadership and board members join in front of the newly updated monument sign displaying the clinical affiliation relationship. Pictured are (alpha order) Linda Adkins, Board Member; Joe Bailey, Chairman of the Board; Dennis Boyd, St. Mark’s CFO; Denise Bradley, Ph.D. St. David’s Healthcare Director of Corporate Communications & Public Affairs; Dr. Al Chorens, Board Member; Carol Drozd, St. Mark’s COO; Denice Harlan, Board Member; Tammy Hartfield, St. Mark’s CNO; Jim Jaeger, Board Member; Gary Pietsch, Board Member; Dudley Piland, Board Member; Nathan Staggs, St. Mark’s CEO; and Wilson Weber, Community Hospital Corporation Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. 24p1.jpg

Digital Edition

2012-09-06 digital edition

Today's Special Links