The Tri-County Aggie Moms Organization installed the following 2009-2011 officers at the May 19, 2009 meeting: (left to right) Debbie Hajovsky— Care Packages; Denise Grieve—Parliamentarian; Susan Kaspar— Treasurer; Sherry Hebert—President; Debi Holz—1st Vice President; Martha Powell—2nd Vice President; Kim Kovar—3rd Vice President; Mary Ann Hatfield—Secretary; (not pictured) Kathy Simek—Historian. 012p1_xlg.jpg

Digital Edition

2009-07-23 digital edition

Today's Special Links