Digital Edition

2009-09-17 digital edition

Special Sections


2009 Water Volleyball players end another summer season with their annual Labor Day Tournament. Winners and losers are: back row, bill Walton, L.D. Levy, Kaye Walton, Donald Boriack, Karen Boriack, Leonard Seifert, Cherry Stover, Nina Seifert, and Frank Newkirk; front row, Nita Levy, Pat Rao, Nancy Newkirk, Shelbie Campbell and Mary Guster. 016p1_xlg.jpg


Today's Special Links