Last Tuesday, during a brief City Council meeting, Mayor Robert Willrich, Sr. swore in three City Council Members. Pictured during the ceremony are (left to right) Mayor Willrich, incumbent Tim Brown, incumbent Greg Langehennig, and a newcomer to Lexington local politics, Tony Tavary. 013p1_xlg.jpg

Digital Edition

2009-05-28 digital edition

Today's Special Links