Earning MVP status during the Athletic Banquet were (back row, left to right) Jace Jones, Rhiem Petterson, Tyler Moerbe, Dylan Iselt, Kaelan Blok, Brandon Meyer (front) Anthony Robbins, Antonio Martinez, Chace Sherrill, Chance Sherrill and Donn Miller. Petterson and Iselt were named MVP’s for Boys Track and for Football; Iselt was also named MVP for Baseball; Blok was named MVP for Golf, Tennis, Basketball, Baseball, Football and Overall Most Valuable Player; Moerbe and Meyer were named MVP for Baseball and Football, as was Josh O’Conner, not pictured; Jones, Robbins, Martinez, Miller and both the Sherrill twins were also named MVP’s for Football. Jason Armstrong (not pictured) was named MVP Cross Country. The Coaches Pride Award was given to Meyer, Iselt and Moerbe. PHOTO BY MIKE ORGAN. 32p1.jpg

Digital Edition

2011-05-26 digital edition

Today's Special Links