Lexington High School’s National Honor Society held their Spring Induction Cememony recently at the Taylor Sirloin Stockade. Pictured are inductees (front, left to right) Vaughn Kassner, Donnie Havard, Kirsten Nadeau, Hillary Salazar, Chelsea Snider, Raquel Hernandez (initiate), (middle) Brooke Tuel, Christina Komandosky, Angel Parks (President), Will Holcomb (Student Council Rep.), Kaila Coolidge, Heather Mills, Chelsey Iselt (initiate), Karly Wren (initiate), (back) Zachary Lay (initiate), Cody Morgan, Zachary Rother, Brandon Meyer (Treasurer), Nole Oppermann (Vice President), Noe Araujo (Historian), Kyler Beisert (Student Council Rep.), Malissa Sanders (initiate), and Johna Alford (initiate). 2p1.jpg

Digital Edition

2011-04-21 digital edition

Today's Special Links