Accepting the safety award are Ronny Bradshaw, Commissioner Pct.3; Doug Hartfield, Commissioner Pct.2; Paul Fischer, County Judge; Odean Slater, Field Safety Specialist with Texas Association of Counties; Maurice Pitts, Commissioner Pct.1; Linda Kovar, Commissioner Pct.4 and Lyndy Krause, County Treasurer and Safety Coordinator for Lee County. 005p1.jpg

Digital Edition

2010-05-14 digital edition

Today's Special Links