2018-03-15 / Community Calendar

Community Calendar

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Lexington American Legion Coffee – 8-9 a.m.
Story Time - Giddings Public Library 10:30 a.m. – 1 a.m.

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Order of Eastern Star Breakfast - Lexington
Masonic Lodge 7:30-10:00 a.m.
Lexington Log Cabins – Open 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Giddings Rotary Club – Noon
Lexington Lions Club – 6:30 p.m.

Friday, March 16, 2018
Lexington Log Cabins – Open 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Tanglewood VFD Annual Fish Fry-4 p.m. till sold out.

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Lexington Log Cabins – Open 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Sunday, March 18, 2018
BBQ Chicken Fundraiser-Manheim Parish Hall
Lincoln Community Center-Drive through only.
10:30 a.m. till sold out.

Monday, March 19, 2018
Lexington American Legion Coffee – 8-9 a.m.
Quilting Angels – Gerline’s Quilt Shop in Giddings
9 a.m. to 3 p.m. “Come and Go”
Lexington Chamber of Commerce – 6:30 p.m.
Lexington ISD Board of Trustees – 7 p.m.
Tri-County Aggie Mother’s Club, First Methodist
Church, LaGrange – 7:00 p.m.
Lexington EMS – 7 p.m.
Blue VFD- 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March, 20, 2018
Lexington Rotary Club @ Woodson Bldg. – Noon
Lexington Sr. Citizens on the Square – 6:30 p.m.

UPCOMING EVENTS!
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Shilo Baptist Church Easter Egg Hunt and kite fly!
100 CR 481 Thrall
11 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Saturday, March 31, 2018 6 p.m.
Sunday, April 1, 2018 10:45 a.m.
Living Last Supper Lexington Faith Temple

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Lexington Farmer’s Market-9 a.m.-1 p.m.
On the square in Lexington

Return to top


Digital Edition

2018-03-15 digital edition
 













Today's Special Links