Digital Edition

2009-12-24 digital edition

Special Sections

 


2009-12-24 / Community Calendar

Community Calendar

Wednesday, December 23 Crafts, sewing, etc.@ Holy Family Catholic Church-9 a.m. Story Time @ Giddings Public Library - 10:30 - 11 a.m. American Legion Coffee - 9 a.m.

Thursday, December 24

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Christmas Eve

Normal garbage pick up today Friday, December 25

Christmas Day

Monday, December 28 American Legion Coffee - 9 a.m. Alcoholics & Narcotics Anon. @ 1st Christian Church – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 29 Senior Citizens on the Square - 7 p.m. Lexington VFD - 7 pm

Wednesday, December 30 Crafts, sewing, etc.@ Holy Family Catholic Church-9 a.m. Story Time @ Giddings Public Library - 10:30 - 11 a.m. American Legion Coffee - 9 a.m.

Thursday, December 31

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

New Year’s Eve Normal garbage pickup today

Friday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 4 Quilting Angels Alcoholics & Narcotics Anon. @ 1st Christian Church – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 5 Clear Day Cancer Support Group @ LUMC rm. 1 -7 p.m. Lexington VFD - 7 p.m. Senior Citizens on the Square - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 6 Crafts, sewing, etc.@ Holy Family Catholic Church-9 a.m. Story Time @ Giddings Public Library - 10:30 - 11 a.m. American Legion Coffee - 9 a.m.

Return to top

 













Today's Special Links